2022-2023 AMS Cheer Squad

2022-2023 AMS Cheerleaders


8th Grade

Ava Beckwith

Gracie Boldrey

Meaghan Christian

Preslee Grimes

Nadine Iranzi

Holland Jackson

Kayla Johnson

Ishimue Leya

Baylei Miller

Aleida Ortiz

Izabell Peltier

Mackenzie Shaw

Madilynn Wyatt


7th Grade

Ava Giddens

Aniston Hessing

Madison Hickman

Sophia Hiner

Lara Jones

Daileen Lainez

London Reeves

Nadia Rivera

Vivian Sanchez

Haleigh Shouse

Rainey Stull

Everleigh Wolf

Layne Wright


2022-2023 AMS Mascot:   Lilly Mosier

Congratulations! You must join the AMS Cheer Schoology page if you have not already! This is where you will receive all information.