Board Member Place Term Began Term Expiration Email
Jason Adams 2 May 2018 May 2021 jason.adams@annaisd.org
Rhonda Lewis, Vice President 3 May 2019 May 2022 rhonda.lewis@annaisd.org
Shelli Conway, President 4 May 2019 May 2022 shelli.conway@annaisd.org
Clark Miller 5 May 2017 May 2020 clark.miller@annaisd.org
Paul Monty Renfro 6 May 2018 May 2021 monty.renfro@annaisd.org
Tiffany Terry 1 May 2019 May 2022 tiffany.terry@annaisd.org
Larissa Thornburg, Secretary 7 May 2017 May 2020 larissa.thornburg@annaisd.org