Board Meetings

2018 - 19 Regular Board Meetings

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 Public @ 6:45 p.m & Regular @  7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m. - Harlow Elementary
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m. - Anna High School
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m. 
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 16. 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m. 
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

All regular meetings are held at the 201 E. 7th Street, beginning at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

 


 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.